Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caseysbr

28 M Pittsfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a self descibed citified country boy having spent eight years in vermont I like the outdoors and hunt and fish I snowboard, go camping and enjoy going places with freinds and genuinely like to be out and about even if I'm not doing anything I love a good book but its got to make me laugh! I love almost all food but will try anything and I firmly believe honesty is the best policy if you can't be honest leave me alone. I tend to be extremely social and love a good party if you like what you see leave me a line
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a construction worker out of dalton mass earning 13 an hour and more for cash or osha jobs. The only things I don't do for my job, are electrical and plumbing work other than that my motto is I can do anything. And if its worth doing its worth doing well.
I’m really good at
Being a people person and doing anything I set my mind to well. I fish a lot during summer months its my zen place and can outfish most people I meet. I'm also painfully honest and upfront sometimes to a fault but I was raised never to lie to someone. I also care way to much for people in general, I mean we've all been in shitty situations before why not try to help people along the way
The first things people usually notice about me
My light green eyes and freckles yes I'm covered in them plus my outgoing personality I've never met but a few people I haven't gotten along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok so I realized I was way unorganized on this before:
Books: anything by clive cussler, carl hiassen, or janet evanovich (they have a talent for making me laugh)
Movies: harold and kumar, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, war of the worlds, doomsday, big trouble in little china, da vinci code, goonies, constantine, queen of the damned, blazing saddles, robin hood men in tights, jumper, star trek, the cable guy, the boondock saints I&II, escape from new york and escape from la, the green hornet.(that's just for starters!)
Shows: big bang theory, how I met your mother, river monsters, extreme fishing with robson green, no reservations with anthony bourdain, bizarre foods with andrew zimmern, and ridiculousness
Music: see I listen to almost everything so this ones hard! Sublime, red hot chili peppers, powerman 5000, adema, medicated savage, ffdp, old school rap red man, method man, wu tang clan, tupac, queen, alabama, rodney carrington, johnny cash, jerry reed, toby keith, system of a down, jack johnson, really whatever I'm in the mood to listen to.
And food: pizza, manicotti, sushi, calamari, venison, trout, perch, bass, burgers, pasta, tuna salad, grilled pb&j's (yes they're delicious try it before you doubt me), fettucini alfredo, pickled herring in sour cream, ravioli, perogies, cheese in general, but there is pretty much nothing I won't try and I love trying new foods. Plus I can cook ANYTHING my specialty is a baked stuffed lobster.
The six things I could never do without
My dog hendrix(spaz) my bed my fishing poles my cat trouble my movie collection and coffee are the six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I really need to put up a picture of me shaved but I really dont like shaving! It just makes me feel more comfortable. On a side note I've recently been wondering who rated me highly and why not just message me?
On a typical Friday night I am
I almost never know what I'm going to end up doing on a Friday night. Maybe out to dinner, maybe shopping, maybe camping or out to the bar for some pool or hitting up the dance floor. Randomness is my thing it makes life exciting or at least less monotonous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My tongue is pierced and so are both my nipples.....yup haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I'm a good guy and a hard worker. Take a chance you never know unless you do. There is no such thing as success without a few failures. In all honesty I'm just looking for someone who appreciates me for me and someone I'm attracted to which actually turns out to be harder than it sounds. I'm also 420 friendly(not some crazy crackhead).